Posts by Kulone9000

the normal one is rcs=1 , the intelligent one is rcs=2 afaik.

the 150 slot version aka LeagueSense gives u the recoil control system, a triggerbot and the radarhack, so that s all up to u: if u already got some aim u can be better with aimbot, if u already good in spray control u can be better with rcs, if u already have good reaction time u can be better with triggerbot. These feats aren t super strong so that they won t look obv in overwatch, this means u still need to know crosshair placement and movements, otherwhise legit skilled players will outplay you. To answer ur example i would say "LEM beat GE".

I really like this cheat so here I am making a review. I've been using it for about 2 months btw and i recommend it.

Legit sense:

[aimbot]: it works as intended. The thing is, u have to set it properly, so just take a look to the best configs in the forum section.

[triggerbot]: ok it works but it s not that accurate. I mean sometimes it shoots but it miss the target. Anyway you can still use it for hardscope on fake peekers/shoulder peekers. In other case just use ur own reflex and aim.

[esp]: all of the features work as intended, nothing to say here.

[misc]: ok this is the most "bugged" section. For example: nightmode doesn t work at all, while skinchanger sometimes works and sometimes doesn t.

Leaguesense:

[aimbot]: yeah it works BUT i wouldn t suggest to use it. Let it as "active=0" and use rcs=1 or 2 instead. The reason is that this aimbot has not a toggle-key as in legitsense, so it is Always ON. This can make u aim at an enemy when u aren t supposed to or when u are not expecting it. Basically ur crosshair will aim at the enemy but you won t react as a legit player would. This looks suspicious as hell in overwatch. Just use rcs for spray control.

[triggerbot]: same as legitsense's triggerbot.

[esp]: radarhack works easily, while the other 2 features:

-box: it works ONLY IN FULL WINDOWSED MODE.